top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaryam Obaid

Man it has been that long-

Surprised to find out that it was since 2019 that I haven't updated- But oh well, here are the news!


  • working on some animated fan music video of a fan music video

  • preparing a comic about a character related to the music video, but not fully, in a way She is the cause of it (and the wingwoman).

  • it's 3:54 AM, 12/14/2022 as I'm writing this.

  • I'm shocked and surprised that the creator of Gummy and The Doctor uses Wix as a website (Do not look it up if you're under the age of 18).

  • Improved my website designing skills a bit.

  • signed up for SVA, I'm waiting till the 15th for them to respond- hope they accept me....

  • RIght now there will be some samples of the upcoming stuff!




And that's the fun stuff I could provide for all of you!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Is my sly 5 comic cancelled?

Yes it is cancelled, i mean im sorry but since sly cooper is quiet underrated for fellow people to read and since i planned the whole thing a year ago honestly, its just instantly shut because there w

Soo about sly 5 (The one i made)

Hi guys! I stopped using DA journals because it's a little boring, so i decided to use WIX's blog thing. About sly 5 i keep postponing or having a hiatus instead of you know uploading, i am in progres

bottom of page